Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Susong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Teresa Susong

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Molly

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Friendly team."

Ashley Ball

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa does a great job explaining policies and helping customers with their policies! I’ve been with this office for well over 10 years and I get great rates and offers with them. Thank you State Farm staff!"

Jim Engelman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been my business agent since 2013. We've never had a claim so I can't comment on that. What I can say is that she is responsive and a pleasure to do business. She has addressed all my questions in a timely and efficient manner. My biggest problem has been with State Farm of which she has no control. They have a new consumer portal which has lots of bugs"

Patrick Wilson Sr

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and treated my wife and me in great respect."

Jodi Houghton

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance through the Susong Agency for nearly 30 years. You don't stay with a company for that length of time if the service isn't of good quality. We have had no complaints over this length of time, and are happy to be well taken care of by such a great agency."

Kevin Moore

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Teresa for 9 years and have all my vehicles my home insurance, my life insurance and my investments with her. Her office is always knowledgeable and polite."

David Wines

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Resved my issue with Drive Safe and Save"

Jacquelyn Thomas

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Korey is awesome to work with. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and very professional! It was a pleasure working with her."

Jeremy Herring

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've relied on Teresa Susong's agency for more years than I can recall. Always helpful and willing to aid in navigating the ins and outs of the insurance maze!"

Steven Smith

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’d like to thank Teresa Susong, Sarah Smith and the staff for everything. I would highly recommend this office, because everyone there is knowledgeable and more than willing to help. We definitely continue to do business with this office."

Lita Wolf

July 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"By far the worst and slowest customer service I’ve ever experience for State Farm. Oh I have to contact them for them to tell me what the hell is going on not the other way around like it should be."

Todd Reece

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Honest, helpful and courteous. Easy in and out."

Kevin Moore

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are extremely professional with a very large interest in their customers. I have been with multiple state farm companies and tersea is one of the best."

Wendy O'Rourke

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Teresa Susong has been helpful day and night when I have had an insurance issue. She has gone above and beyond to make things right! She is a very pleasant agent!"

Allie O'Rourke

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been an excellent insurance agent over the years for my family and myself. She goes above and beyond for her clients and is always available to help on a dime. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a high quality insurance experience!"

Kevin O'Rourke

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Teresa Susong for more than 10 years. I have had an auto claim hitting a deer and two major homeowners claims due to storm damage to my roof and windows. Teresa and State Farm handled all my claims perfectly and professionally. Teresa is an incredibly hard worker, 100% devoted to her customers, and she gives back to our community on many boards and youth assistance programs. You will be very pleased to have her as your comprehensive insurance agent."

Ben Biddle

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff that returns phone calls in a timely manner. It can be difficult to make it into the office (due to my work schedule) but they are often able to resolve any issues over the phone.."

troy schooler

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Terese and her staff are the best agents I’ve ever had... in this day and age with customer service being difficult to find they are always there looking out for you and your best interest. Troy Schooler"

Shaun Thompson

August 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"I moved out of my apartment over a year ago, and got a notice in the mail of my renters renewal. Apparently, me telling them I have moved purchased a house and no longer live there and need my address change was not confirmation enough to cancel my renters insurance as my fiance already has home owners insurance. Called to see about the last year being credit back (around $115) and they said no. They will only back date it 30 days. So, safe to say my fiance and I will be looking for a new insurance company after I publish this."

Josh Guffey

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service, very helpful and very knowledgeable. Will stay with them as long as they are there."

Stacy Bonner

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Office is always excellent, most helpful people. Fast claims great service, possibly THE best inurance in the land."

Carol Burton

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful, kind and always have smiling faces!"

Ron Beck

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a very professional insurance agent."

Lynn Hodgkin

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are very knowledgeable and always follow through with claims or issues to find the best possible resolution for the customer."

Trevor Susong

July 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great place, friendly people and all around good insurance."