Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Eller

Zachary Eller

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Eller
"Sky helped me save so much money from my old insurance. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and above all professional. I am definitely excited to have joined State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Alkula

Jeremiah Alkula

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Alkula
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I insure multiple vehicles here and they always give me every option for saving money while protecting myself."
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"Great and friendly people. I've had numerous agents over the years and Teresa is the only one who I trust. If you're considering insurance, this is the place!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hundley

Rebecca Hundley

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hundley
"My mom and dad have been insured through State Farm with Teresa Susong for as long as I can remember. My husband and I are now homeowners and car owners with insurance through her office. They are always on top of things and are very informative in getting us the best coverage and price."
Profile photo of Bob Rowe

Bob Rowe

September 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bob Rowe
"Have only been with them a few years, but so far they have been very helpful with all my questions and needs."
Profile photo of matthan gadbury

matthan gadbury

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthan gadbury
"Always helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Linda Beaman

Linda Beaman

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Beaman
"Teresa has been really good and has pleasant people."
Profile photo of Jarrett C

Jarrett C

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett C
"Teresa has been my Insurnace agent for years, I always get great service from her staff"
Profile photo of Stacy Bonner

Stacy Bonner

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bonner
"Office is always excellent, most helpful people. Fast claims great service, possibly THE best inurance in the land."
Profile photo of Hannah Sweazey

Hannah Sweazey

September 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hannah Sweazey
"rude and not patient. Wanted to confirm that my policy was actually canceled and why I was still getting stuff in the mail over a span of a few weeks. All they could tell me was “it’s gotta go through the process“. Had to call corporate, who gave me more information on what to expect since I canceled my policy. No refund yet (month later) but they are quick to comment on reviews."
Profile photo of Amanda Phillips

Amanda Phillips

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Phillips
"Always excellent service from all the office staff."
Profile photo of Pat Beck

Pat Beck

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Beck
"I have always received excellent service. Everyone helpful and polite. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Warrick

Andrew Warrick

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Warrick
"Teresa and her staff make dealing with the ins and outs of insurance easy. I feel valued and heard each time I step into her office. Her staff is very friendly and helpful. I hope to maintain my business with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Dan Bashor

Dan Bashor

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bashor
"Awesome staff"
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"Teresa Susong devoted attention to us as if we were her only case. She talked with us frequently as we were making our claim (it was small, less than $4,000 but she treated us like it was $40,000) following up on our adjuster and staying looped in on the process until it was all settled. Gave honest evaluation of our home claim which helped in our talking with the adjuster. Everything has been settled to our satisfaction."
Profile photo of Michele Glauber

Michele Glauber

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Glauber
"State Farm Adjuster, Terrance Johnson was very prompt, professional and extremely courteous! It was a pleasure to meet with him."
Profile photo of Jacob Bashor

Jacob Bashor

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bashor
"Excellent service from staff!"
Profile photo of Timothy Van Atter

Timothy Van Atter

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Van Atter
"Theresa is the absolute best there is. Honest, trustworthy, kind, and thorough. Her team is awesome as well!"
Profile photo of Jack Loops

Jack Loops

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Loops
"Teresa has been my insurance agent for 20+ years. The service is excellent and I'd highly recommend Teresa!"
Profile photo of Todd Reece

Todd Reece

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Reece
"Honest, helpful and courteous. Easy in and out."
Profile photo of Marki Warrick

Marki Warrick

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marki Warrick
"Teresa has been my insurance agent for thirty plus years now, ever since I moved to Lebanon. Time and time again, her office has served my family with outstanding professionalism and care. State Farm has been loyal to all of our needs, therefore; I will continue to be a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Molly

Molly

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly
"Amazing service. Friendly team."
Profile photo of Ashley Ball

Ashley Ball

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ball
"Teresa does a great job explaining policies and helping customers with their policies! I’ve been with this office for well over 10 years and I get great rates and offers with them. Thank you State Farm staff!"
Profile photo of Jim Engelman

Jim Engelman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Engelman
"Teresa has been my business agent since 2013. We've never had a claim so I can't comment on that. What I can say is that she is responsive and a pleasure to do business. She has addressed all my questions in a timely and efficient manner. My biggest problem has been with State Farm of which she has no control. They have a new consumer portal which has lots of bugs"
Profile photo of Patrick Wilson Sr

Patrick Wilson Sr

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wilson Sr
"Great customer service and treated my wife and me in great respect."